Ansprechpartner

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Sabrina Reitz

Telefon: +49 (0)5932 7207 38

E-Mail: Sabrina.Reitz@cnc-gerdes.de

Finanz- und Personalleitung

Klemens Altmeppen

Telefon: +49 (0)5932 7207 12

E-Mail: Klemens.Altmeppen@cnc-gerdes.de

 

Produktionsleitung

Dieter Janssen

Telefon: +49 (0)5932 7207 32

E-Mail: Dieter.Janssen@cnc-gerdes.de

 

Betriebsleiter Zerspanung

Josef Gerdes

Telefon: +49 (0)5932 7207 19

E-Mail: Josef.Gerdes@cnc-gerdes.de

Blechbearbeitung

Bernd Ottens

Telefon: +49 (0)5932 7207 33

E-Mail: Bernd.Ottens@cnc-gerdes.de

Vorrichtungsbau

Klaus Evers

Telefon: +49 (0)5932 7207 22

E-Mail: Klaus.Evers@cnc-gerdes.de

 

Schweisserei

Walter Beuke

Telefon: +49 (0)5932 7207 36

E-Mail: Walter.Beuke@cnc-gerdes.de

Frank Robben

Telefon: +49 (0)5932 7207 16

E-Mail: Frank.Robben@cnc-gerdes.de

 

Qualitätssicherung

(Leitung Qualitätssicherung)

Stefan Lögermann

Telefon: +49 (0)5932 7207 52

E-Mail: Stefan.Loegermann@cnc-gerdes.de

Martin Upadek

Telefon: +49 (0)5932 7207 34

E-Mail: Martin.Upadek@cnc-gerdes.de

Zerspanung

Christian Reitz

Telefon: +49 (0)5932 7207 61

E-Mail: Christian.Reitz@cnc-gerdes.de

 

Konstruktion

Georg Schlegel

Telefon: +49 (0)5932 7207 35

E-Mail: Georg.Schlegel@cnc-gerdes.de

Leitung Arbeitsvorbereitung

Sabrina Reitz

Telefon: +49 (0)5932 7207 38

E-Mail: Sabrina.Reitz@cnc-gerdes.de

Beschichtung

Bernd Ottens

Telefon: +49 (0)5932 7207 33

E-Mail: Bernd.Ottens@cnc-gerdes.de